Prices for shooting virtual tours

  MaximumFast
Cost of, usd/pc*:    
Shooting panoramas, 1 pc. 85  
Shooting panoramas, 2-4 pc. 60 25
Shooting panoramas, 5-10 pc. 50 25
Shooting panoramas, more than 10 pc. 45 25
Consist:    
Shooting with high dynamic range (HDR) 1 yes (+-4EV)
yes (+-2EV)
Publication of the tour in Google services 2 yes yes
Virtual tour executed on KRPano 3 yes no
Nadir shooting 4 yes no
Enhanced retouching and color correction 5 yes no
Simple color correction no yes
Additional features:    
Individual interface 6 да no
Media elements and animations 7 да no
*Prices in dollars installed approximately.
If you have any questions about the shooting, you can always ask them by e-mail.

1 In order that on the images were not very deep shadows and overexposed area, one and the same scene is photographed with different exposure settings, and the resulting images are combined. Shooting with the exposure difference in +-2EV gives a good result, a difference of +-4EV - excellent!

2 All virtual tours added to the Google Street View service, and attach to your business, and hence will be available on Google Maps and Google Search.

3 You get a virtual tour of the KRPano player with the basic interface.

4 Shooting the area, which is directly under the tripod.

5 Any interior or location, during the operation receives normal wear and tear. Retouching and color correction can visually reduce the wear and result in a general view to the advertising gloss. This does not mean that you can ''draw'' an object that was not at the time of shooting.

6 You can order an individual interface for a virtual tour executed on KRPano player for an additional surcharge. Sometimes, such a development may exceed the cost of shooting of the virtual tour and substantially increase the timing of.

7 The virtual tour on KRPano player can add photos and text materials, insert video and audio. Sometimes, such a development may exceed the cost of shooting of the virtual tour and substantially increase the timing of.

Тарифы на съёмку виртуальных туров

  МаксимальныйБыстрый
Стоимость, руб/шт:    
Съёмка панорам, 1 шт. 5 000  
Съёмка панорам, 2-4 шт. 3 500 1 500
Съёмка панорам, 5-10 шт. 2 900 1 500
Съёмка панорам, более 10 шт. 2 700 1 500
Состав:    
Съёмка с расширенным динамическим диапазоном (HDR) 1 да (+-4EV)
да (+-2EV)
Публикация тура в сервисах Google 2 да да
Виртуальный тур на KRPano 3 да нет
Съёмка надира 4 да нет
Расширенная ретушь и цветокоррекция 5 да нет
Простая цветокоррекция нет да
Дополнительные возможности:    
Индивидуальный интерфейс 6 да нет
Медиаэлементы и анимация 7 да нет
Если у вас возникли вопросы по поводу съемки, вы всегда можете задать их по контактному телефону или электронной почте.

1 Для того, чтобы на изображениях не было очень глубоких теней и засвеченных областей одна и та же сцена снимается с различными настройками экспозиции, а полученные изображения объединяются. Съёмка с разбегом экспозиции в +-2EV даёт хороший результат, с разбегом в +-4EV - отличный!

2 Все виртуальные туры добавляются в сервис Google Street View, и прикрепляются к вашему бизнесу, а значит будут доступны на Google Картах и в поиске Google.

3 Вы получаете виртуальный тур на плеере KRPano с базовым интерфейсом.

4 Съёмка области, которая находится непосредственно под штативом.

5 Любой интерьер или локация, в процессе эксплуатации получает естественный износ. Ретушь и цветокоррекция позволяют визуально снизить этот износ и привести общий вид к рекламному глянцу. Это совсем не означает, что можно ''дорисовать'' какой-то объект, которого не было во время съёмки.

6 Вы можете заказать индивидуальный интерфейс виртуального тура для плеера KRPano за дополнительную доплату. Иногда такая разработка может превышать стоимость съёмки самого тура и существенно увеличивать сроки выполнения.

7 В виртуальный тур на плеере KRPano можно добавить фото и текстовые материалы, вставить видеоролики и аудио. Иногда такая разработка может превышать стоимость съёмки самого тура и существенно увеличивать сроки выполнения.